Newest Entry
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Older Entries

Read My Profile
Read My Profile
Contact Me
Contact Me

Sign My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook

View My Webcam
View My Webcam

Other Diaries
Other Diaries
DiaryLand.com
DiaryLand.com
Signup now for hell's hockey team

February 16, 2002 - N/A


Yep, the unthinkable has finally happened tonight... Mindy kissed me. We were in my car, i was dropping her off at her house after leaving a party at her friend's apartment. As she was about to get out, we hugged, said our goodbyes and she was about to get out, when she stopped, reached across to me, grabbed my shirt and pulled me to her. We kissed, she backed off, said "Oh wow" and then came back for more. So we kissed again, and it was good. I could definently go for some more of that. So anyways, there ya go. It finally happened. I'm now a man. :-P


My Candas The Leah