Newest Entry
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Older Entries

Read My Profile
Read My Profile
Contact Me
Contact Me

Sign My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook

View My Webcam
View My Webcam

Other Diaries
Other Diaries
DiaryLand.com
DiaryLand.com
I'm So Tired...

August 05, 2002 - 9:14 pm


I guess this is just another low point in my life, but i'm just so tired. not just physically, but emotionally, spiritually, and mentally.

"What's wrong with me now God?
My world is gray,
So please help me out, I pray
'Cause i want to live in yesterday"


I feel like my life is so empty sometimes. I've tried to fill it up with people and relationships, but that just hasn't helped. Why can't I just forget about her? Every new relationship I enter into just seems so hollow and pointless because I still think about her. I don't want anyone else but I can't have her either. I won't let myself be happy with anyone else because I don't want to find out later that I missed my chance to be happy with her by being with someone else. I want to be happy with her. I can't be happy with anyone else until she's gone. And until i'm happy with someone, i won't be happy at all.

I'm so tired of all this sadness.

I just want to be happy.

...with her.


My Candas The Leah