Newest Entry
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Older Entries

Read My Profile
Read My Profile
Contact Me
Contact Me

Sign My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook

View My Webcam
View My Webcam

Other Diaries
Other Diaries
DiaryLand.com
DiaryLand.com
Warm and Fuzzy like a Cactus Maybe

January 16, 2004 - 9:30 pm


Don't you love that warm, fuzzy feeling you get when you're trying to share with someone how you feel and all they can say is "You're feelings don't matter to me or anyone Wes, stop being stupid."

Well I sure don't.

And that is why I block you sometimes. To save myself from further damage and to save you from any sort of backlash as well.

So from now on, never again will you call me the unsympathetic one. Never again will you call me the uncaring one. Never again will you call me the insensitive one.



My Candas The Leah