Newest Entry
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Older Entries

Read My Profile
Read My Profile
Contact Me
Contact Me

Sign My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook

View My Webcam
View My Webcam

Other Diaries
Other Diaries
DiaryLand.com
DiaryLand.com
I Believe...

January 19, 2004 - 7:13 am


I Believe...

  • I believe that we don’t have to change friends because friends change
  • I believe you can keep going long after you have been hurt
  • I believe you can do something in an instant that will give you heartache for life
  • I believe you should always leave loved ones with loving words. It may be the last time you see them
  • I believe it is taking me a long time to become the person I want to be
  • I believe there are too many smart people in the world and not enough good people
  • I believe we are responsible for what we do, no matter how we feel
  • I believe you control your attitude or it controls you
  • I believe our background and circumstances may have influenced who we are, but we are responsible for who we become
  • I believe money is a lousy way of keeping score
  • I believe that sometimes the people you expect to kick you when you’re down are the ones to help you get back up
  • I believe that no matter how bad your heart is broken the world doesn’t stop for your grief
  • I believe that sometimes when I’m angry I have the right to be angry, but that doesn’t give me the right to be cruel
  • I believe that the people you care about most in life are taken from you too soon

Author Unknown


My Candas The Leah