Newest Entry
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Older Entries

Read My Profile
Read My Profile
Contact Me
Contact Me

Sign My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook

View My Webcam
View My Webcam

Other Diaries
Other Diaries
DiaryLand.com
DiaryLand.com
Do you understand now?

February 02, 2004 - 1:32 am


I copied this straight out of Deb's diary. Perhaps her own words can help me get my point across. I've obviously made a few changes.

Lets talk about how Deb makes me feel. For all of my friends reading this that may be friends with her, this is not meant in a negative way towards her, it's simply how I feel which may or may not be reality. Deb and I had a thing together awhile back. I thought that was over. I thought we'd gotten past the past. I guess not. She's all up on my friends the whole night, touching, hugging, doing touchy feely girl stuff I guess which is normal I suppose. However, it's like when I get within 4 feet of her, she takes off. What's with that? I figured she'd treat me like a regular friend, like one of the guys, but instead I'm like the reject or something. I'm the one that doesn't fit in or that should be ignored. It's sad really, because no one see's what I see. When Deb and I are around other people, she hardly talks to me, but totally enjoys talking to everyone else. I thought we started over. Is it because I'm repulsive and she's disgusted with me? Is that why she can't treat me like just one of the guys like she treats my friends? Is she afraid people will think something is going on with us again? Because I think all those lame excuses are crap. She says she acts a certain way around me because we talk all the time and whatever and because she thinks she knows me. My friends know her better than I do I think. She doesn't tell me crap. Why can't I have a conversation that's worth having? Maybe she and all my friends have meaningless conversation, but then why would they know so much about her. Why can't I be treated like all the other guys? What makes me so different?

I'm here and ready to talk whenever I'm needed. I'm in the same boat you are and I've been to the place you're headed. Take it from me, you don't wanna go there. Let's work together to make this better... please.


My Candas The Leah