Newest Entry
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Older Entries

Read My Profile
Read My Profile
Contact Me
Contact Me

Sign My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook

View My Webcam
View My Webcam

Other Diaries
Other Diaries
DiaryLand.com
DiaryLand.com
Scrambled

April 14, 2004 - 1:02 am


Oh man, these past few days have been awful. I've been sick, hopped up on drugs, staying up late working on all these dangs projects for school, not getting enough sleep... ugh. I've been so spaced out tonight, I can't focus at all. Plus tonight I broke my computer that I must have for my seminar presentation on Thursday so that was an extra, immediate stress that I really, really did not need. Luckily I got it fixed, but now I'm up late again so catching up on sleep is gonna be hard. Plus I got no work done on any of my projects, which just means more of a crunch later. Urgh, I can't wait for this to be over. I'm off to bed, I need to sleep.


My Candas The Leah