Newest Entry
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Older Entries

Read My Profile
Read My Profile
Contact Me
Contact Me

Sign My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook

View My Webcam
View My Webcam

Other Diaries
Other Diaries
DiaryLand.com
DiaryLand.com
"Treason" by Kutless

June 14, 2004 - 10:19 am


"Treason" by Kutless

It all starts here with my disgrace
I give You my life then I run in haste
In this false life, something needs to go

Tell me a reason why this isn't treason
Tell me, tell me I'm wrong
I swear I'm back but then it turns out it's only a season
So tell me, tell me I�m wrong


With my eyes and lips, I will praise You name
Then I turn around and only curse and blame
I give any strength to stand out into my shame

Your blood it covered all of my sins
You changed a traitor into kin

In this false life, something needs to give


My Candas The Leah