Newest Entry
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Older Entries

Read My Profile
Read My Profile
Contact Me
Contact Me

Sign My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook

View My Webcam
View My Webcam

Other Diaries
Other Diaries
DiaryLand.com
DiaryLand.com
Welcome to my world

August 20, 2001 - N/A


I never thought any single person could so drastically change my life. Even months after the fact, the pain still lingers, still tears at me from the inside. I can't go a single day without thinking of what i've lost and how she doesn't know... and doesn't seem to care. I suppose there were warning signs I missed that may have helped to lessen the pain now, but i didn't want it to stop... ever. I suppose a good analogy for this would be like a car on a winding road. I'm driving, not knowing where i'm going. Probably going too fast. She on the other hand, knows whats coming... knows that the next curve will be my last. She bails out... and as she does the road turns and the car goes over the cliff, with me still inside. Right now, i'm still falling, knowing something very, very bad is about to happen. Not sure whether i'll be able to make it out of this alive. I know that soon i'm gonna hit rock bottom, and when that happens, it ain't gonna be pretty. She on the other hand, has already been picked up by someone else and continues down life's road. Sometimes it seems too convienent, almost planned. I never thought she could do that. She said she could never do that. But she's said a lot of things...


My Candas The Leah