Newest Entry
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Older Entries

Read My Profile
Read My Profile
Contact Me
Contact Me

Sign My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook

View My Webcam
View My Webcam

Other Diaries
Other Diaries
DiaryLand.com
DiaryLand.com
"Wasted" by Stabbing Westward

August 21, 2001 - N/A


"Wasted"

I've spent
My life
Running from the emptyness that haunts me

I've spent
My whole life
Trying to fuck the loneliness away

And I die
Inside
When I think of all the people that I've damaged

And I'm tired
I'm so tired
And there's no one else
Except myself to blame

Chorus
My life's been wasted
Everything is gone
My life's been wasted
And I'm all alone
My life's been wasted
There is no one else
My life's been wasted
It's time I face myself

I've spent
My life
Trapped inside a cycle of self destruction

And I've spent
My whole life
Trying to numb the pain inside my soul

And furious
I cry
When I realized I thought this world would blow up

I'm tired
I'm so fucking tired
Gotta find a way
To keep myself alive

Chorus

When I reach the end
Will anything I've done mean anything?
Now when I reach the end
Will anything I've done mean anything?
Will anything I've done mean anything?
Will anything I've done mean anything?

Chorus x2


My Candas The Leah