Newest Entry
Newest Entry
Older Entries
Older Entries

Read My Profile
Read My Profile
Contact Me
Contact Me

Sign My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook

View My Webcam
View My Webcam

Other Diaries
Other Diaries
DiaryLand.com
DiaryLand.com
I just couldn't stand it any longer...

February 13, 2003 - 3:34 pm


Well i guess since everyone else is throwin' in their 2 cents on the current state of the world, i will too.

It boggles my mind how people can actually think that Saddam should get more time. More time to do what? More time to cooperate? He hasn't done that yet, why is another day gonna change his mind? More time to disarm? He hasn't done that either, why is another day gonna change his mind? Even with the threat of military force, he hasn't changed his mind. There is obviously something wrong in Iraq. Saddam is not a rational man. You can't deal with him as you would a rational leader of a nation. The world will be a better place when he can no longer pose a threat to any other nation.


My Candas The Leah